صندوق الغداء

كل فئات المنتجات
  • Lunch Box 0.35L(S) L-1381

    صندوق غداء 0.35 لتر (صغير) L-1381

    صندوق غداء بلاستيكي LONGSTAR ، مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة من المواد الغذائية ، إنه آمن وصحي ، كما أنه سهل التنظيف. تنقسم إلى منطقتين لتخزين الطعام ، والاستخدام المنفصل أفضل للأطعمة المختلفة ؛ مع ختم جيد ، دون تسرب.
  • Lunch Boxes L-1380

    علب طعام L-1380

    صندوق غداء بلاستيكي LONGSTAR ، مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة من المواد الغذائية ، إنه آمن وصحي ، كما أنه سهل التنظيف. مع الصناديق ذات الطبقتين ، يمكن أن تلبي متطلباتك ، الاستخدام المنفصل أفضل للأطعمة المختلفة ؛ مع ختم جيد ، دون تسرب.
  • Three Layer Lunch Boxes L-1391

    ثلاث علب غداء L-1391

    صناديق غداء LONGSTAR البلاستيكية ثلاثية الطبقات ، مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة من المواد الغذائية ، وهي آمنة وصحية ، كما أنها سهلة التنظيف. يمكن استخدامه لحاويات طعام مختلفة ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص للعمال ، دون تسريب.
  • Lunch Boxes L-1379

    صناديق الغداء L-1379

    صندوق غداء بلاستيكي LONGSTAR ، مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة من المواد الغذائية ، إنه آمن وصحي ، كما أنه سهل التنظيف. مع الصناديق ذات الطبقتين ، يمكن أن تلبي متطلباتك ، الاستخدام المنفصل أفضل للأطعمة المختلفة ؛ مع ختم جيد ، دون تسرب.
  • Two Layer Lunch Boxes L-1390

    علب طعام من طبقتين L-1390

    صناديق غداء LONGSTAR البلاستيكية ثلاثية الطبقات ، مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة من المواد الغذائية ، وهي آمنة وصحية ، كما أنها سهلة التنظيف. يمكن استخدامه لحاويات طعام مختلفة ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص للعمال ، دون تسريب.
  • Lunch Box 1.2L(L) L-1389

    لانش بوكس ​​1.2 لتر (لتر) L-1389

    صندوق غداء بلاستيكي LONGSTAR ، مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة من المواد الغذائية ، إنه آمن وصحي ، كما أنه سهل التنظيف. مع قدرة عالية ، يمكن أن تلبي مطالبكم ، دون تسريب.
  • Lunch Box 0.72L(S) L-1388

    صندوق غداء 0.72 لتر (صغير) L-1388

    صندوق غداء بلاستيكي LONGSTAR ، مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة من المواد الغذائية ، إنه آمن وصحي ، كما أنه سهل التنظيف. مع ختم جيد ، دون تسرب.
  • Lunch Box 1L(L) L-1387

    لانش بوكس ​​1 لتر (L) 1387

    صندوق غداء بلاستيكي LONGSTAR ، مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة من المواد الغذائية ، إنه آمن وصحي ، كما أنه سهل التنظيف. تنقسم إلى منطقتين لتخزين الطعام ، والاستخدام المنفصل أفضل للأطعمة المختلفة ؛ مع قدرة عالية ، يمكن أن تلبي مطالبكم ؛ مع ختم جيد ، دون تسرب.
  • Lunch Box 0.65L(M) L-1386

    صندوق غداء 0.65 لتر (م) L-1386

    صندوق غداء بلاستيكي LONGSTAR ، مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة من المواد الغذائية ، إنه آمن وصحي ، كما أنه سهل التنظيف. تنقسم إلى منطقتين لتخزين الطعام ، والاستخدام المنفصل أفضل للأطعمة المختلفة ؛ مع ختم جيد ، دون تسرب.
  • Lunch Box 0.4L(S) L-1385

    صندوق غداء 0.4 لتر (صغير) L-1385

    صندوق غداء بلاستيكي LONGSTAR ، مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة من المواد الغذائية ، إنه آمن وصحي ، كما أنه سهل التنظيف. تنقسم إلى منطقتين لتخزين الطعام ، والاستخدام المنفصل أفضل للأطعمة المختلفة ؛ مع ختم جيد ، دون تسرب.
  • Lunch Box 1L(L) L-1383

    لانش بوكس ​​1 لتر (L) L-1383

    صندوق غداء بلاستيكي LONGSTAR ، مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة من المواد الغذائية ، إنه آمن وصحي ، كما أنه سهل التنظيف. مع قدرة عالية ، يمكن أن تلبي مطالبكم ؛ تنقسم إلى منطقتين لتخزين الطعام ، والاستخدام المنفصل أفضل للأطعمة المختلفة ؛ مع ختم جيد ، دون تسرب.
  • Lunch Box 0.62L(M) L-1382

    صندوق غداء 0.62 لتر (م) L-1382

    صندوق غداء بلاستيكي LONGSTAR ، مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة من المواد الغذائية ، إنه آمن وصحي ، كما أنه سهل التنظيف. تنقسم إلى منطقتين لتخزين الطعام ، والاستخدام المنفصل أفضل للأطعمة المختلفة ؛ مع ختم جيد ، دون تسرب.

• Lunch Box 0.65L(M) L-1386

    Lunch Box 0.65L(M) L-1386

    LONGSTAR plastic Lunch box, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. It separated into two areas to storage food, the separate use is better for different food; With good sealing, without leaking.
  • Lunch Box 0.4L(S) L-1385

    Lunch Box 0.4L(S) L-1385

    LONGSTAR plastic Lunch box, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. It separated into two areas to storage food, the separate use is better for different food; With good sealing, without leaking.
  • Lunch Box 1L(L) L-1383

    Lunch Box 1L(L) L-1383

    LONGSTAR plastic Lunch box, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. With high capacity, could meet your demands; It separated into two areas to storage food, the separate use is better for different food; With good sealing, without leaking.
  • Lunch Box 0.62L(M) L-1382

    Lunch Box 0.62L(M) L-1382

    LONGSTAR plastic Lunch box, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. It separated into two areas to storage food, the separate use is better for different food; With good sealing, without leaking.
  • Lunch Box 0.35L(S) L-1381

    Lunch Box 0.35L(S) L-1381

    LONGSTAR plastic Lunch box, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. It separated into two areas to storage food, the separate use is better for different food; With good sealing, without leaking.
  • Lunch Boxes L-1380

    Lunch Boxes L-1380

    LONGSTAR plastic Lunch box, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. With two layers boxes, could meet your demands, the separate use is better for different food; With good sealing, without leaking.
  • Three Layer Lunch Boxes L-1391

    Three Layer Lunch Boxes L-1391

    LONGSTAR plastic three Layer lunch boxes, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. It could be used for different food container, especially suitable for workers, without leaking.
  • Lunch Boxes L-1379

    Lunch Boxes L-1379

    LONGSTAR plastic Lunch box, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. With two layers boxes, could meet your demands, the separate use is better for different food; With good sealing, without leaking.
  • Two Layer Lunch Boxes L-1390

    Two Layer Lunch Boxes L-1390

    LONGSTAR plastic three Layer lunch boxes, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. It could be used for different food container, especially suitable for workers, without leaking.
  • Lunch Box 1.2L(L) L-1389

    Lunch Box 1.2L(L) L-1389

    LONGSTAR plastic Lunch box, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. With high capacity, could meet your demands, without leaking.
  • Lunch Box 0.72L(S) L-1388

    Lunch Box 0.72L(S) L-1388

    LONGSTAR plastic Lunch box, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. With good sealing, without leaking.
  • Lunch Box 1L(L) L-1387

    Lunch Box 1L(L) L-1387

    LONGSTAR plastic Lunch box, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. It separated into two areas to storage food, the separate use is better for different food; With high capacity, could meet your demands; With good sealing, without leaking.
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3