حاوية طعام

كل فئات المنتجات
  • Star diamond rectangle food container 1L LJ-3521

    ستار دايموند حافظة طعام مستطيلة سعة 1 لتر LJ-3521

    حاوية طعام مستطيلة الشكل الماسية من LONGSTAR مصنوعة من مواد غذائية ، فهي آمنة وصحية. مع إحكام جيد ، حلقة الختم ذات الجوانب الأربعة محكمة الغلق ، إذا كانت مليئة بالحساء ، فلن تسكب. إنه مقاوم للحرارة ويمكن تسخينه بالميكروويف ، لكن من فضلك لا تضع الغطاء في فرن الميكروويف ؛ كما أنه مضاد للتجمد ، ويمكن تخزينه في الثلاجة ، ويمكن تخزين الطعام بسهولة ، والثلاجة نظيفة ومرتبة ؛ يمكن استخدامه في الخزانة وفرن الميكروويف والثلاجة ...
  • Star diamond rectangle food container 2.1L LJ-3522

    ستار دايموند حافظة طعام مستطيلة 2.1 لتر LJ-3522

    حاوية طعام مستطيلة الشكل الماسية من LONGSTAR مصنوعة من مواد غذائية ، فهي آمنة وصحية. مع إحكام جيد ، حلقة الختم ذات الجوانب الأربعة محكمة الغلق ، إذا كانت مليئة بالحساء ، فلن تسكب. إنه مقاوم للحرارة ويمكن تسخينه بالميكروويف ، لكن من فضلك لا تضع الغطاء في فرن الميكروويف ؛ كما أنه مضاد للتجمد ، ويمكن تخزينه في الثلاجة ، ويمكن تخزين الطعام بسهولة ، والثلاجة نظيفة ومرتبة ؛ يمكن استخدامه في الخزانة وفرن الميكروويف والثلاجة ...
  • Star diamond round food container 320ml LJ-3523

    ستار دايموند حافظة طعام دائرية 320 مل LJ-3523

    حاوية الطعام المستديرة الماسية من LONGSTAR ، مصنوعة من مواد من الدرجة الغذائية ، وهي آمنة وصحية. مع إحكام جيد ، حلقة الختم ذات الجوانب الأربعة محكمة الغلق ، إذا كانت مليئة بالحساء ، فلن تسكب. إنه مقاوم للحرارة ويمكن تسخينه بالميكروويف ، لكن من فضلك لا تضع الغطاء في فرن الميكروويف ؛ كما أنه مضاد للتجمد ، ويمكن تخزينه في الثلاجة ، ويمكن تخزين الطعام بسهولة ، والثلاجة نظيفة ومرتبة ؛ يمكن استخدامه في الخزانة وفرن الميكروويف والثلاجة ...
  • Star diamond round food container 650ml LJ-3525

    ستار دايموند حافظة طعام دائرية 650 مل LJ-3525

    حاوية الطعام المستديرة الماسية من LONGSTAR ، مصنوعة من مواد من الدرجة الغذائية ، وهي آمنة وصحية. مع إحكام جيد ، حلقة الختم ذات الجوانب الأربعة محكمة الغلق ، إذا كانت مليئة بالحساء ، فلن تسكب. إنه مقاوم للحرارة ويمكن تسخينه بالميكروويف ، لكن من فضلك لا تضع الغطاء في فرن الميكروويف ؛ كما أنه مضاد للتجمد ، ويمكن تخزينه في الثلاجة ، ويمكن تخزين الطعام بسهولة ، والثلاجة نظيفة ومرتبة ؛ يمكن استخدامه في الخزانة وفرن الميكروويف والثلاجة ...
  • Star diamond round food container 1.1L LJ-3526

    ستار دايموند حافظة طعام دائرية 1.1 لتر LJ-3526

    حاوية الطعام المستديرة الماسية من LONGSTAR ، مصنوعة من مواد من الدرجة الغذائية ، وهي آمنة وصحية. مع إحكام جيد ، حلقة الختم ذات الجوانب الأربعة محكمة الغلق ، إذا كانت مليئة بالحساء ، فلن تسكب. إنه مقاوم للحرارة ويمكن تسخينه بالميكروويف ، لكن من فضلك لا تضع الغطاء في فرن الميكروويف ؛ كما أنه مضاد للتجمد ، ويمكن تخزينه في الثلاجة ، ويمكن تخزين الطعام بسهولة ، والثلاجة نظيفة ومرتبة ؛ يمكن استخدامه في الخزانة وفرن الميكروويف والثلاجة ...
  • Star diamond rectangle food container370ml LJ-3520

    ستار دايموند حافظة طعام مستطيلة 370 مل LJ-3520

    حاوية طعام مستطيلة الشكل الماسية من LONGSTAR مصنوعة من مواد غذائية ، فهي آمنة وصحية. مع إحكام جيد ، حلقة الختم ذات الجوانب الأربعة محكمة الغلق ، إذا كانت مليئة بالحساء ، فلن تسكب. إنه مقاوم للحرارة ويمكن تسخينه بالميكروويف ، لكن من فضلك لا تضع الغطاء في فرن الميكروويف ؛ كما أنه مضاد للتجمد ، ويمكن تخزينه في الثلاجة ، ويمكن تخزين الطعام بسهولة ، والثلاجة نظيفة ومرتبة ؛ يمكن استخدامه في الخزانة وفرن الميكروويف والثلاجة ...
  • Star diamond square food container 1.7L LJ-3519

    ستار دايموند علبة طعام 1.7 لتر LJ-3519

    حاوية الطعام الماسية LONGSTAR star ، مصنوعة من مواد من الدرجة الغذائية ، فهي آمنة وصحية. مع إحكام جيد ، حلقة الختم ذات الجوانب الأربعة محكمة الغلق ، إذا كانت مليئة بالحساء ، فلن تسكب. إنه مقاوم للحرارة ويمكن تسخينه بالميكروويف ، لكن من فضلك لا تضع الغطاء في فرن الميكروويف ؛ كما أنه مضاد للتجمد ، ويمكن تخزينه في الثلاجة ، ويمكن تخزين الطعام بسهولة ، والثلاجة نظيفة ومرتبة ؛ يمكن استخدامه في الخزانة وفرن الميكروويف والثلاجة ...
  • Star diamond square food container 900ml LJ-3518

    ستار دايموند حافظة طعام مربعة 900 مل LJ-3518

    حاوية طعام LONGSTAR Star Diamond مربعة الشكل ، مصنوعة من مواد من الدرجة الغذائية ، وهي آمنة وصحية. مع إحكام جيد ، حلقة الختم ذات الجوانب الأربعة محكمة الغلق ، إذا كانت مليئة بالحساء ، فلن تسكب. إنه مقاوم للحرارة ويمكن تسخينه بالميكروويف ، لكن من فضلك لا تضع الغطاء في فرن الميكروويف ؛ كما أنه مضاد للتجمد ، ويمكن تخزينه في الثلاجة ، ويمكن تخزين الطعام بسهولة ، والثلاجة نظيفة ومرتبة ؛ يمكن استخدامه في الخزانة وفرن الميكروويف والثلاجة ...
  • Plastic square food container 3000ml LK-2011

    حافظة طعام بلاستيك مربعة 3000 مل LK-2011

    حاوية الطعام البلاستيكية المربعة LONGSTAR ، مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة من المواد الغذائية ، وهي آمنة وصحية ، كما أنها سهلة التنظيف. يمكن استخدامه في أفران الميكروويف والثلاجات وغسالات الصحون وغيرها ؛ بإحكام جيد ، حلقة الختم بأربعة جوانب مختومة جيدًا.
  • Glass rectangle food container 330ml LJ-0650

    حافظة طعام زجاجية مستطيلة 330 مل LJ-0650

    حاوية طعام LONGSTAR الزجاجية المستطيلة ، مصنوعة من مواد غذائية عالية الجودة ، وهي آمنة وصحية ، كما أنها سهلة التنظيف. يمكن تسخينه في فرن الميكروويف ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا في الفرن ؛ بإحكام جيد ، حلقة الختم بأربعة جوانب مختومة جيدًا.
  • Glass rectangle food container 550ml LJ-0651

    حافظة طعام زجاجية مستطيلة 550 مل LJ-0651

    حاوية طعام LONGSTAR الزجاجية المستطيلة ، مصنوعة من مواد غذائية عالية الجودة ، وهي آمنة وصحية ، كما أنها سهلة التنظيف. يمكن تسخينه في فرن الميكروويف ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا في الفرن ؛ بإحكام جيد ، حلقة الختم بأربعة جوانب مختومة جيدًا.  
  • Glass square food container 360ml LJ-0655

    حافظة طعام زجاجية مربعة 360 مل LJ-0655

    حاوية طعام LONGSTAR الزجاجية مربعة الشكل ، مصنوعة من مواد غذائية عالية الجودة ، وهي آمنة وصحية ، كما أنها سهلة التنظيف. يمكن تسخينه في فرن الميكروويف ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا في الفرن ؛ بإحكام جيد ، حلقة الختم بأربعة جوانب مختومة جيدًا.

Food Container

ALL PRODUCT CATEGORIES
  • Star diamond round food container 650ml LJ-3525

    Star diamond round food container 650ml LJ-3525

    LONGSTAR star diamond round food container, is made of food grade material, it is safe and healthy. With good tightness, sealing ring with four sides sealed well, if filled with soup, would not poured out. It is heat-resistant and can be heated by microwave, but please do not put the lid into the microwave oven; It is also anti-freezing, can be stored in the refrigerator, food can be easily stored, and the refrigerator is clean and tidy; It can be used in cabinet, microwave oven, refrigerator...
  • Star diamond round food container 1.1L LJ-3526

    Star diamond round food container 1.1L LJ-3526

    LONGSTAR star diamond round food container, is made of food grade material, it is safe and healthy. With good tightness, sealing ring with four sides sealed well, if filled with soup, would not poured out. It is heat-resistant and can be heated by microwave, but please do not put the lid into the microwave oven; It is also anti-freezing, can be stored in the refrigerator, food can be easily stored, and the refrigerator is clean and tidy; It can be used in cabinet, microwave oven, refrigerator...
  • Star diamond rectangle food container370ml LJ-3520

    Star diamond rectangle food container370ml LJ-3520

    LONGSTAR star diamond rectangle food container, is made of food grade material, it is safe and healthy. With good tightness, sealing ring with four sides sealed well, if filled with soup, would not poured out. It is heat-resistant and can be heated by microwave, but please do not put the lid into the microwave oven; It is also anti-freezing, can be stored in the refrigerator, food can be easily stored, and the refrigerator is clean and tidy; It can be used in cabinet, microwave oven, refriger...
  • Star diamond rectangle food container 1L LJ-3521

    Star diamond rectangle food container 1L LJ-3521

    LONGSTAR star diamond rectangle food container, is made of food grade material, it is safe and healthy. With good tightness, sealing ring with four sides sealed well, if filled with soup, would not poured out. It is heat-resistant and can be heated by microwave, but please do not put the lid into the microwave oven; It is also anti-freezing, can be stored in the refrigerator, food can be easily stored, and the refrigerator is clean and tidy; It can be used in cabinet, microwave oven, refriger...
  • Star diamond rectangle food container 2.1L LJ-3522

    Star diamond rectangle food container 2.1L LJ-3522

    LONGSTAR star diamond rectangle food container, is made of food grade material, it is safe and healthy. With good tightness, sealing ring with four sides sealed well, if filled with soup, would not poured out. It is heat-resistant and can be heated by microwave, but please do not put the lid into the microwave oven; It is also anti-freezing, can be stored in the refrigerator, food can be easily stored, and the refrigerator is clean and tidy; It can be used in cabinet, microwave oven, refriger...
  • Star diamond round food container 320ml LJ-3523

    Star diamond round food container 320ml LJ-3523

    LONGSTAR star diamond round food container, is made of food grade material, it is safe and healthy. With good tightness, sealing ring with four sides sealed well, if filled with soup, would not poured out. It is heat-resistant and can be heated by microwave, but please do not put the lid into the microwave oven; It is also anti-freezing, can be stored in the refrigerator, food can be easily stored, and the refrigerator is clean and tidy; It can be used in cabinet, microwave oven, refrigerator...
  • Star diamond square food container 1.7L LJ-3519

    Star diamond square food container 1.7L LJ-3519

    LONGSTAR star diamond food container, is made of food grade material, it is safe and healthy. With good tightness, sealing ring with four sides sealed well, if filled with soup, would not poured out. It is heat-resistant and can be heated by microwave, but please do not put the lid into the microwave oven; It is also anti-freezing, can be stored in the refrigerator, food can be easily stored, and the refrigerator is clean and tidy; It can be used in cabinet, microwave oven, refrigerator and o...
  • Star diamond square food container 900ml LJ-3518

    Star diamond square food container 900ml LJ-3518

    LONGSTAR star diamond square food container, is made of food grade material, it is safe and healthy. With good tightness, sealing ring with four sides sealed well, if filled with soup, would not poured out. It is heat-resistant and can be heated by microwave, but please do not put the lid into the microwave oven; It is also anti-freezing, can be stored in the refrigerator, food can be easily stored, and the refrigerator is clean and tidy; It can be used in cabinet, microwave oven, refrigerato...
  • Glass square food container 550ml LJ-0656

    Glass square food container 550ml LJ-0656

    LONGSTAR glass square food container, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. It could be heated in microwave oven , also could used in the oven; It with good tightness, sealing ring with four sides sealed well.
  • Glass round food container 950ml LJ-1039

    Glass round food container 950ml LJ-1039

    LONGSTAR glass round food container, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. It could be heated in microwave oven , also could used in the oven; It with good tightness, sealing ring with four sides sealed well.
  • Glass square food container 700ml LJ-0657

    Glass square food container 700ml LJ-0657

    LONGSTAR glass square food container, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. It could be heated in microwave oven , also could used in the oven; It with good tightness, sealing ring with four sides sealed well.
  • Glass round food container 620ml LJ-1040

    Glass round food container 620ml LJ-1040

    LONGSTAR glass round food container, is made of high quality food grade material, it is safe and healthy, also it is easy to clean it. It could be heated in microwave oven , also could used in the oven; It with good tightness, sealing ring with four sides sealed well.
123456 Next > >> Page 1 / 8